Brand

克靈固 > Brand

Be discreet every day in order to progress every day.

July 10th, 2003                                

Origin of Clean Good

Our dearest customers, While our product has answered your doubts, here is a story about how our product began…

In 1997, I was still working in the sectors of disinfectant agents, antimicrobial products, and food, and I was desperate to avert the chaos in the market as counterfeit medicines, poor-quality medicines, misleading advertising, and confusion were ubiquitous. However, I was unable to make any change since I was only a powerless salesperson.

In 1998, my teacher, friends, and customers provided me with enormous financial support, providing me with around 300 to 500 thousand dollars of capital. Soon afterwards, Clean Good was officially launched.

Where does the name “Clean Good” come from? The origin of the name is actually not complicated. At the time, Clinton was the U.S. president; thus, I decided to choose something that sounded like his name. Later on, an idea struck me that I should use the name Clean Good, which is perfect for the product.

It is now 2020, and Clean Good has taken up 61% of the market of the fresh food industry in Taiwan, and is ranked at the top in China’s egg products market. What is worth noting is that our factory in Jiangsu, China was set up in 2002.

The business philosophy of Dai Syko Clean Good is to fully satisfy customers’ needs.

Therefore, we have been willing to spend millions on dozens of tests regarding safety, legality, acute toxicity, subacute toxicity, carcinogenicity, irritation, inhalation safety, ingestion, etc. All these efforts are made to prove the value of Clean Good. From now on, viruses will only become more varied and will never disappear. Therefore, it is time to introduce Clean Good to your home for epidemic prevention.

Do what others cannot do; think what others cannot think; do what others do not do. Clean Good is simply beyond your expectations.

All the best,

Dai Syko Trading Co., Ltd.

品牌故事

克靈固 > 品牌故事

克靈固之起源

親愛的父老鄉親、兄弟姊妹, 你們的疑慮我們都幫您解決了,而產品的起心動念都是從這裡開始的…
1997年,依舊投入在消毒、殺菌、食品界之業務中,很想要改變這市場中的亂象、偽藥、劣藥、假藥、廣告不實、張冠李戴,充斥著市場。但結果仍是無法改變的現狀,因為我只是個小業務。
1998年,老師、朋友、客戶極力的支持,因此我有3~50萬元的資金,就此之後”克靈固”產品正式問市。
“克靈固”品牌由何而來呢??=>超簡單的=>當時,美國總統名叫”柯林頓”取其諧音之故。又加上老天爺提點套上了Clean Good,真是天作之合。
2020年了,克靈固產品在台灣鮮食界,佔了61%的市場,而在中國大陸蛋製品市場則佔全大陸第一,哦!順帶一提,大陸江蘇廠於2002年設廠。
德啓克靈固之經營理念:完全滿足客戶之需求。
因此,在安全、合法、急毒性、亞毒性、致癌性、刺激性、吸入性、食入性…數十項檢驗、數百萬費用,我們都樂於投資,為的,就是更證明克靈固之價值。現在到以後病毒只會更多變,絕不會消失,所以是克靈固進入居家防疫的時機了…
能他人之所不能、想他人之未想、行他人之所不行。超乎您所想像的,這就是克靈固。
願大家平安、喜樂

德啓

                                                     林暢貴于 2020